Some people believe that parents have a great influence on children’s growth, but others think that influence from the outside plays a more important role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As we realize in our day to day life, parent's and family have a great impact on their pupil's development while some people said that external factors also play a vital role in offspring growth. this essay would shed light on both views . But in my opinion , both of them has their own impression on child's progress.

To begin with, firstly parents is everything for the child. During his growth , he mimics their parents behaviour and learn plenty things with their own cognitive level.In addition to, parent is a child's first teacher and it is obvious that the character of children could be seen through the way of their parents treat them. For instance , According to many psychologist love and attention from parents lead to their children in good way while the lack of proper parental guidance fully ruin them. Moreover parents should incourage their children with lovely nature whether he is right or wrong .

Furthermore, To be succesful in their life , children should have to go school and meet new faces . this tend to develop a intelligency and understanding. Afterwards , in this age students experience many things in their life which helpful in their career later. The invaluable skills at school is the essential impact on children . These secondary elements would also beneficial for children's achievement in their life.

By way of conclusion,parents have a huge impact on children's attitude and growth , and outer factors are imperative and cannot be ignored.