The Internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades Although some of these changes have been negative the overall effect of this technology has been positive what are your opinions on this

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is part of the debate that the Internet has changed our lives from earlier to few decades. An equal number opines in favor because we have instant information, fast work, however, others are hesitant to it by saying because of internet Time spending as well as health-related issues were increased drastically. In my view, I partially agree, the following paragraphs would cast light on my personal perspective.

To begin with, although the internet has some disadvantages as there are multifarious reasons are possible for my outlook. The first and most prominent one is we find information immediately. As a result, almost every piece of information is available on the internet and whenever there is an emergency to information about something, the internet is the source that can help you in this matter. To justify the standpoint, there is

the epitome of Google Search is the most widely used search engine in the world. Furthermore, we can work immediately and efficiently. as in past years, there was a gap between transferring the information from one place to another whereas, the internet is the tool that sends information within seconds.

On the second thought, a couple of reasons drives me to consider the opposite notation as well. On searching proper reference no doubt internet is the best source of information but in this generation, there is too much information are available on the internet due to large competitions and hence it is difficult to find an exact or proper reference for any work. To further strengthen this view, we don't move our body for doing anything on the internet, no doubt it gives comfort, however, it also gives health-related problems such as back pain, headaches, itching of eyes and many more.

In recapitulation, it is true that the internet has changed our life by send information in seconds or we can find any information with moving here and there. But at some times it also spending most of our times just to finding the information and health-related issues. I personally feel we should use the Internet to gain knowledge, yet the downside should not be glossed over