children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic social and commercial perspectives What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures

Argumenting, burdon on children turn out to be a great concern among youngsters. In today's Era pupils are facing a high proportion of burden from their institutes, social and from business perspectives. In these essay ,I will try to elucidate the reasons of this pressure and give a solution to reduce it.

To begin with, the prominent reason due to which children facing pressure from academic, social and commercial perspective. Firstly, In school and College are given more homework and write ups respectively through which they are not able to do self study which impacts on their exams and later on future. For illustration, research done in USA says that students should only study for six to eight hours a day if it exceeds then children mind will get disturb and not able to concentrate on extra curricular activities. Secondly, every parents needs their children to be stand first class in everywhere such as extra curricular activities and academics, if not then they get angry on them, it turns depression among children. In today's world besides academic there is social pressure and commercial pressure was also in hike. Many people addicted to social life nowdays they spent minimum 2-3 hrs daily and wasting time and Entrepreneurs have burden how to get funding and raising the company and making an international markets in cutthroat competition.

As it is said, there is will there is a way, there are prolific solutions such as family support, meditation and time management . Firstly, family bolster is important whether a student or company fails they support them in bad times, Secondly, through mediation , they will able to think more on problems and try to find out a new ways of solutions to it. Moreover, Time management plays a vital role in today's world every task should perform on a particular day or time so it won't pressurized more in future times.

To sum up with, although teens and young adults face pressure because of academic and social life they can manage all the pressure by the help of family support and managing the time for a particular task and to find out the more ways to solve they can meditate .