The big salary is much more important than job satisfaction To what extent do you agree or disagree

In the ultra-modern epoch, it is part of the debate that whether people should choose job satisfaction over big salary. An equal number of people opines in the favor because job satisfaction gives sense of fulfillment, however, others are hesitant it by saying money is the essential tool for survival. In my view, I partially agree, the following paragraph would caste light on my personal perspective with an apt example.

To begin with, having a big salary has a multifarious reasons are possible for my outlook. The first and most prominent one is daily expenses required Money. Because, money is necessity of life and for the payment of expense it requires money and it would be only possible if individual gave preference to wage. For instance, employee working 10-12 hours to buy their dream house or dream car.

On the second thought, a couple of reasons drive to the opposite notation as well such as internal happiness. Many people gave priority to peace of mind because it keeps motivated and it directly proportional to productivity and therefore it leads to career growth. To justify the standpoint, there is an epitome, Jeff Bezos leave his work despite a good salary in Mac Donald's and ventured to become an entrepreneur and after enduring years of ups and down he became the most successful entrepreneur of this era.

In recapitulation, people who gave preference to huge salary has their own dream such as to buy house and car. I personally agree job satisfaction should be given because Excel in work will promote in salary as well as status.