The internet has dramatically altered our lives over the past few decades. Although some of these changed have been negative, the overall effect of this technology has been positive.

What are you opinions on this?

It is true that the internet has been playing a pivotal role these days due to advancements of the latest technology. However, it usually creates numerous issues in society but the benefits of the internet are plenty. This essay will discuss both negative as well as positive effects.

The first advantage of the web is that communication made easy, people can contact one another within a short period of time instantly. This means that nowadays, number of web sites are available to connect people each other, take Facebook as an example. Also, the internet can save more period of time especially in both medical and other work field. Therefore, the internet has become indispensable part of daily life and many people rely on it.

None the less, the internet are producing number of problems in society. To begin with, excessive use of computer may develop many health ailments especially among youngsters. This is because, some times they will sit and surf for a long hours without any break or rest and consequently, this will adversely affect the health of them. Besides this, electronic waste has become a common issue in the community due to lack of waste management and availability of cheap gadgets in markets. Thus, it is clear that it also has many troubles both medically and technically.

To sum up, despite the internet usually generate plenty of issues, I believe that it has not only changed the life of people but also can maintain good companionship between people.