The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed but it has also created problems that did not exist before What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest

We are now living in a 4.0 era, which alters the way spreading and consuming information. This phenomenon also created unexpected matters. This essay will elaborate on several effects and suggest several solutions.

One of the major impacts is that so many nations and governments have to deal with informatic war. That is to say, those Internet crimes would take advantage of the Internet nowadays to break into the firewall of the countries’s Internet-bearing security, which causes bad impacts on the people of that nations. This phenomenon is absolutely an enormous threat to the security of that countries. The solution is for the government to raise awareness of the important role of Internet-bearing security and educate brilliant labor in the technological field to face informatic issues.

Another problem is that Internet users could be spoiled because of negative information. With the various approach to share information, some people seem not to know the correct way to consume information. This is because the large amount of news on the internet might make cyber users confused about whether they are fake or reliable, which could pose misunderstanding and trust issues. Even worse, cybercrimes could take advantage of internet users to make them take part in social misconduct. To tackle this matter, Internet users should be guided to use the internet and classify information correctly. It is mean that the authorities could warn their citizens about the danger of unreliable news and teach them the way to consume information correctly. In terms of individuals, they should use the internet carefully and try not to involve in scams.

In conclusion, from what has been mentioned above, it can be affirmed that the way information is shared and consumed has changed on the internet, which also created matters that exist for the first time. Thus, it is highly recommended that both authorities and individuals should together take action to solve this issue.