The internet means people do not need to travel to foreign countries to understand how others live.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this age of change, there has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether nationals should stay at home with the Internet to travel around the world through a mobile, a computer, blogs, etc. In this essay, I will explain why going abroad to observe how people live and visit is more integral, compared with traveling by the Internet.

Visiting foreign countries with the Internet is responsible for a host of issues. The primary factor we need to take into the consideration is that people have a lack of connections with nature as well as the atmosphere in this place. To be more specific, each individual does not know more about the changes of native citizens since a range of websites do not offer information which was changed or felt into disuse. A perfect exemplification of this is that nowadays some places were moved to another but the maps were had yet to update, this problems conducive to misunderstand as well as confuse. In the second place, if you go to other parts of the world to travel, it will enhance your knowledge and lay the foundation for you to have more new relationships. In other words, people have more opportunities to make new national friends, meet large new people living in the entire world, and learn from them many new things.

On the other hand, some arguments can be made that meaningful travels through social media or the Internet being diverted to go to this place which people want to visit has several difficulties. Obviously, residents may pay more money on exploring modern nations as well as living expenses such as food, drinks, accommodations, and the like. However, prohibitively expensive associates with all of things which come in handy to develop themselves as well as raise a nation’s profile.

In conclusion, although coming abroad surely has a number of benefits, the Internet should not be ignored. As a consequence, I would assert that people should go to this country for their excursions.