The internet is viewed as an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not the best place to find information

Recently, the means of finding out detailed information as well as making conversations has become an ongoing topic of debate in many parts of the world. It is a common belief that the Internet plays an indispensable role in the process of bonding people, which cannot be supplanted by any other kind. Nevertheless, there are some shortcomings when the Internet is used to find out detailed information. I incline to both arguments for several reasons.

On the one hand, in the Internet age, using wireless networks not only can contribute a decline to the distance barrier by some social media, but also broaden one’s social circle, even making overseas new friends. Specifically, in terms of extroverted teenagers, they can feel more at ease when having more friends, eventually from abroad. For example, there is no need to set aside time to organize face-to-face meetings, they just add friends on social media, such as Facebook or Instagram and create conversations. According to the Close-knit Bonds Club, the majority of adolescents tend to deem the visual world as the basic needs to exchange their stories, some projects at schools and catch up on gossips with friends

On the other hand, it is argued that lucid ways to look for detail on the Internet can seem as key considerations in the competitive world. The exactitude from experienced generations outweighs on the Internet. It fosters following the truth and the greatest solutions when facing real experiences on a daily basis which are related to professional knowledge. In fact, it cannot be denied that the Internet is the no-end information source, whereas the fake and true are mixed. According to the Oxford survey, approximately 87% of citizens tend to place more importance on asking for their parents than on the Internet. As a result, they can further their career paths and achieve the coveted awards in late life.

To sum up, while it is apparent that the Internet is one way by which users can making new friends without setting aside time for meetings, it is undeniable that it cannot act as a key role in finding detail. I suggest that people should not overuse and pay much reliance on the Internet.