Inventors are not as important to society as doctors.

To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people think that inventors don't have essential roles like doctors. I strongly disagree with that , both should be treated equally.

Firstly, the revolution of social networking is rapidly growing, which is the result of inventors. This invention allows us to connect with each other easily, expand the diversity of information about the world,… just by an electrical device like phone, laptop, smart TV,… Moreover, inventors also can bring a better community for us, they create a charity. As there’re so many poor people who are disabled, handicapped, blind,…; inventors such as the representative that they introduce and encourage more conditional people to support them, find out the solution that pay money sufficiently to make people with disabilities be better.

On the other hand, doctors have a main duty to devote to our society. they cure people either physical health or mental health. For example, nowadays, students have to face peer pressure, doctors give them opportunities to talk, to be listened and recharge their batteries after that. In addition, in spite of Covid 19 infection, health workers still got over it. However, the fact that our world escapes from it with strong protection from vaccines of Sars-cov-2 -one of the most inventions from 2020 to 2022.

it’s clear that we can’t exist without preventing and curing diseases doctors or inventions about technology, fashion, medicines,… to contribute to society.