The issue of environment problems is a subject of much controversy. Some people argue that those problems are very large to solve individually. Others claim that environment problems can not be solved without personal action.

The environment problems are thought to be not easy for individuals to solve, but in fact, we can actually take up some good habits which could prove useful in dealing with environmental problems. In other words, each person can do some good small things to contribute to protect the environment. For instance, people should use recycle bags instead of plastic ones, which is non-biodegradable. Reportedly, a research suggests that plastic does not decompose over time. Moreover, the combustion of plastic provoke air pollution. Therefore, the more plastic we use, the more menace to the envionment. This directly infers that humans should reduce environment by small action such as using less plastic.

On the other hands, it is certainly true that environments can be solved easier with the help of governments. To be specific, governments have power to publish the mandatory implementation of diminishing environment problems. Take the law that ban the emission of wastes from factory directly into the air and water sources as an illustration for the impact of authorities on improving environments. As a result, less sewage is emited to the environments so humans can live in clean environment. What can be inferred from this is that governments should implement law to address the environment problems.

In conclusion, each citizen should collaborate with the authorities to tackle the environment problems. I believe that those problems will be solved as soon as possible.