It is believed those who have satisfaction in life are more peaceful and successful in life.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Satisfaction is one of the most important aspects of one's life. If one is satisfied, he/she will be happy, peaceful and healthy as well. The important thing to be kept in mind is that reaching level of satisfaction is not one day process, it is a struggling process.

In today's era, when we are surrounded by multiple tasks, responsibilities it becomes tough to give time to oneself and to even think about satisfaction. Satisfaction comes with success and to be successful lots of hard work is involved. There might be cases where one is successful but not satisfied. Satisfaction works's on the famous theory which is defined by Abraham Maslow, the name of the theory is Maslow need hierarchy theory. Once, physical, financial and social needs of the person are fulfilled then comes the self-actualization need, to attain the aim of life. After attaining Self-actualization needs a person had achieved evening, he has peace, satisfaction, and success.

However, there are instances where people are successful but not satisfied. This usually happens, when one attains all the fame but work-life balance or love is missing from life. It can be overcome easily, people just need to understand that attaining satisfaction and success is not a one day process. These two have the direct relation with each other.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that Peace and success are important ingredients of Satisfaction. Without proper ingredients, satisfaction might not taste well. And yes, of course, satisfied people are the happiest and the healthiest.