It is better for students to study from home rather than going to school. Do you agree or diagree with statement?

In my opinion, I think that homeschooling and school-studying students both have the same advantages and disadvantages. The notable difference between online learning and school - based learning is the flexibility of time and place. For everyone, the situation of CoVid 19 pandemic is complicated and almost students is studying at home. The best benefit is that students can limit their exposure and prevent illness for themselves. using online learning methods, you will promote the spirit of initiative and creativity. At the same time, you will have many opportunities to use different sources of knowledge at a low-cost. Through that, students will have the same amount of knowledge as when studying at school.

However, studying online students is not effective. In my opinion, the online learning method is not the best way for current students. With studying online , create a sense of destruction and distraction. students also can ben easily distracted by social media or other websites. Furthermore, an important challenge of this learning is the use of the internet. Without a consistent connection for all students in learning as well as is affecting students and harmful to education.

students are also prone to some unnecessary diseases. studying online exposes students to a lot of screens, you will be prone to some diseases related to your eyes. In addition, to psychological issues, students will be under pressure from lectures. most of the homework is an important thing for students but the amount knowledge to meet and too much homework will put pressure on students in many ways.

students will probably absorb almost enough of the knowledge pretend by the instructor. However, in the online classroom, there is very little interaction between students and teachers. this creates a feeling of isolation. this leads to students' lack of communication methods in society.

In short, learning is the need and desire of students. students should be identify the benefits of learning methods to have quantity learning plan,ideal for themselves. Make the correct decisions to study and supplement knowledge and skills for yourself most conveniently and effectively.