Some people believe that studying at university or colleges is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view and give an opinion.

Nowadays, most of the students are taking a separate direction of their career. people these days have different views about what students should do after they leave school. While many people have different opinions about their career. people assert that school is the only way to guarantee a stable job, in my opinion I think it is better for them to pursue universities or colleges.

On the other hand, some other people argue that having a job after leaving school would help people gain experience and skills that they have never learned at high school. Moreover, they work early which will help them earn more money to serve the needs of life. because they enter the workforce early, it allows them to afford enough money to pay for their hobbies like travelling, eating, and drinking or shopping.

However, it is better for humans to spend time studying at the university because it provides them with an proper knowledge base in the subject they are going to explore further during their career. going to an academic institute makes a person aware of the society, available options, and their own strengths. people get to learn more in the academic environment and become the best judge of their own path in life . In addition, most employers will be more impressed by candidates who have qualifications from a university than those with fewer qualifications, which in turn leads university graduates not only to better job opportunities, but also to higher incomes.

In conclusion, although people may differ in their opinion , I think that to be successful career requires a background related to higher education and good skills in the fields. Furthermore, the experience also depends on the jobs.