It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for example for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taugh to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Each person was born with different talents such as sports and music, while others oppose this because several people consider that talents derived from endeavor and ultimately became a best athlete and musician. I will examine both viewpoints and convey the opinion.

Capability of someone commonly inharited by parrents. In other words, they were born from parrents with skills will flow in their blood, and enable to them for being a best athlete because of genetic factors. For instance, mozart is one of the most eminent composer in the world, his artistic get a lot of love from people and his intelligence about musician descended to his child. Thats why, factors of genetic have big impact to generating some talent and ability.

On the othet hand, someone without talents from ancestor or descendant have opportunities to being best athlete or musician. Moreover, people with big ambitious will found distinct ways such as learnt by book, internet, practice and exercise, with this methods their insight will be increasing and capability of them steadily advancing. As illustration, Kevin Sanjaya is badminton athlete from Indonesia, he became winner in many competition, his parrents not an athlete and he learnt about badminton by his own self and always exercise when he got spared time and he became athelete because Taufik Hidaya motivated him when he saw Taufik on contest and he decided to learnt by internet and practice with his coach. So, talents can born when someone became a dreamer.

To conclude, not all people with ability in sports and music field derived from genetics faktor, but talent also yielded from toil of someone. In my opinion, many strategic to became a good athlete and it is depend how the people using their ability.