It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance for sports or music and others are not However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician Discuss both these view

It is commonly believed that some people, having specific abilities by their birth but others are not. Nevertheless, it is sometimes said that any person can be learned to become a good sportsperson or musician. I agree with both these statements.

First of all, it is thought that some people are born with special abilities for the specific field in which they can utilize their capabilities to perform well and produced better and sustainable outcomes. They often said that these people are true genius and without these, we are unable to run the society effectively. Moreover, it is evident that people like these are the genuine assets of our community and they provide the way which the others follow to accomplish their goals. For instance, Albert Einstein is a great scientist. Nature has incorporated the talent of becoming a scientist and proposes the theory of energy. Therefore, the other scientists are working on this theory and not modify this theory because no one has the capacity that the Einstein has.

Secondly, it is argued by some that any person can become a musician and sportsperson if he wants to be. Furthermore, they said that if anyone has the courage and he set a target in his life to become something then nothing can stop him to achieve his goal. So, education is a primary thing which can be used to fulfill the dreams.

In conclusion, we should respect the people who are born with talent. However, we should also admire people who achieve their targets through difficulties.