It has become very common for people to borrow money Maby people have credit card a mortgage and often they buy a car on credit card as well Is this a good idea or this is too risky Discuss both views abd give your own opinion

There is no doubt that borrowing money has become trend with each passing days because of ultramodern technology it offers credit card facilities. Cars not only be bought on a credit and also take on mortgage. While cars lend on credit is convenient, I would argue that its too risky in the contemporary era.

Taking a car on credit based provides numerous benefits to the consumer, first and foremost, if a person lends a car with the help of credit card, he/she would reduce the economic burden on their shoulders. Since payments can be paid in installments which make convenient lifestyle.To cite an example, a person can buy car 1,00,000 rupees and paid monthly installments 10,000 RS in order to mitigate financial stress. Moreover, some people doing small jobs which not offer huge amount of money therefore, they can use the method of mortgage system to take car in this method public can give their ornaments for mortgage and do not pay interest on this cars owning.

On the other hand, every coin has two sides so that it also brings some drawbacks firstly, interest rate of the credit cards can be much higher as a result, amount which is payable take a long time and disturbed the budget. Last but not least, prefer mortgage do not always successful because they are not sure of business success, which leads to loans and borrowed extra money. For instance, my friend bought new car for traveler agency but he failed to give interest due to over expensive of credit card.

In conclusion, given aforementioned information it is abundantly clear that although using credits has benefits to the customers, i argue that it leads to various problems to the users so that it needless to say that is like double edge sword.