It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

The children should learn distinction between right and wrong in their early ages and it is essential to them is a argue among people. In my opinion, parents and teachers have this responsibility to teach children and consider punishment for them.

Punishment is one way which teachers and parents can use it to show valuable of their lessons. Children can perception their mistake by punishment and it is very effective especially in early years. Because children should be touch in the first of their lives and shaped them when are as a child. They can understand the concept of the right and wrong which help them in the future. If there is not any punishment for their mistake, they surely can not understand distinct between the true and false. By the way, the educational system and parents should not allow to use violent punishment such as hunting, willing, and fair them can have negative impact.

Another point is there are many different ways that parent and educational systems can rely them. It is very important parent have good behavior with their children when they are child. Not only should have a friendly relationship with them because of the age gap between parents and children but also the teachers and parents should notice to their students and children because they think their acts are valuable. It can help to gain confidence to do something right. Hence, the role of parent and educational system is very crucial in teaching.

In conclusion, it is necessary to punishment children when do something wrong but not violent punishments that hurt their emotions and soul. Because they have a sensitive age and schools and parents should have right education for them.