It is important for children to learn the difference between right and worng at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to good behaviour to children?

Every person should know the difference between right and wrong because it helps him/her with his/his life problems. I think parents and education systems should teach their children and students at an early age the difference between these two factors and get rules to punish them if don’t follow.

On the one hand, parents have a crucial role in bringing their children fair-minded and a good person for society in the future and this happens through teaching. It is necessary to teach right actions are good and gives you a good sense and that wrong actions are bad and have trouble sense. A child can learn in his/her early ages so fast and keep it in mind for a long time. Sometimes people have to show their children if do wrong they should be punished. This can help them to know the difference between correct and incorrect better because of punishing. For instance, if a child speaks loudly with his mother, the mother would not speak with the child for a day as his/her punishment for knowing his/her work was wrong.

On the other hand, schools should teach pupils the impact of the wrong and right actions in their lives for now and in the future. It is important that a person knows what will happen if he/she does a wrong action. Although schools can punish these students if they do wrong and don’t understand this difference, they have to have minor punishment because of the impact of the result on the morale of children in the future. It has a very bad impact on them if punished hardly might not be willing to learn new things and test themselves. Hence, the education system has an important play, and punishment should not be violent.

In conclusion, parents and schools should teach their children and students important factors that play crucial roles in their lives such as the difference between right and wrong, and for better understanding, some minor punishment should be set.