It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

Children should learn the distinction between right and wrong at an early age and it is essential for to them argue among people. In my opinion, parents and teachers have this responsibility to teach children and consider punishment for them.

Punishment is one way in which teachers and parents can use it to show the value of their lessons. Children can perceive their mistakes as punishment and it is very effective, especially in the early years. Because children should be taught in the first of their lives and shaped when are as a child. They can understand the concept of right and wrong which help them in the future. If there is no punishment for their mistake, they surely can not understand the distinction between true and false. By the way, the educational system and parents should not allow to use of violent punishment such as hunting, willing, and fair which can have a negative impact.

Another point is there are many different ways that parents and educational systems can rely on them. It is very important parents have good behavior with their children when they are child. Not only should have a friendly relationship with them because of the age gap between parents and children but also the teachers and parents should notice their students and children because they think their acts are valuable. It can help to gain confidence to do something right. Hence, the role of the parents and the educational system is very crucial in teaching.

In conclusion, it is necessary to punish children when do something wrong but not violent punishments that hurt their emotions and soul. Because they have a sensitive age schools and parents should have the right education for them.