It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at early age. punishment is necessary to help them to learn this distinction.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that penalization is essential for offspring behavior to compromise between good and evil, especially at an early age. This essay completely agree with that statement, also it will address two kind of punishments that we should utilize with our children at early age.

First of all, if our children did something or behaved badly, we should deprive him or her to play their favorite game. Although sometimes the boy being stubborn to comply, he will obey his parents after, also this sanction method will assist the child to differentiate between good and bad actions, therefore if we try to take our child attention to another activity instead of playing, such as helping him to do his homework and makes him spend more time in studying. For instance, in China most of fathers and mothers have hide the video game from their son or daughter and this caused a higher score in their final exams.

Secondly, by allowing them to participate to social work. This way will change their manners whereby they can effect in society by helping people, in addition to that would generate an effective ideas and sense of creativity. For example, In Alexandria city, students went after school timing to field trip, it was a city explore trip, nonetheless there were cleaning the major streets as a penalty of school.

In conclusion, I strongly incline and believe that school and family should apply an effective punishment methodology for their young children as avoiding their lovely games and social work attraction.