It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Never, everyone who stay behind his/her fair progress. In many parts of life would be necessary to take risks either in professional life or individual life. There are many downsides to taking risks, but I believe that overall, it has a positive effect on people’s lives.

Ome of the main reasons why people would be taking risks is that gain an opportunity to promote themselves. For example, when somebody attended in a construction auction and has risked to win it can help to progress both in individual and professional life and has this chance to show himself/herself in this status. In the past people because lack of inflation and lower price were taking risks more. Furthermore, take risks can help someone experience new things which would be learn from it many things.

In my opinion, people should be taking risks in many parts of their lives but not mean they take risks without plan and thought. Before every risk not only have you to know all of the aspects of the subject but also have to consider all the consequences. This approach helps people to select the correct option and less the rate of the failure of risk.

In conclusion, taking risks have a number of disadvantages sides, but overall, it has many advantages in personal and professional lives. I would recommend that everyone take risks at least one in his/her life.