It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a saying ‘Without risk you cannot promote neither in your private life nor in professional life’. According to some if a person wants to extend his/her life he/she should take risks. In my opinion, this challenge has more advantages for people who want to change their lives.

On the one hand, although taking risks have more financial and emotional benefits if you pass it successfully it has a lot of dangerous results if you cannot do it. When a person chooses to sell his/her private car because it’s price increased suddenly. He fails in it because he did not that all car’s price increased so he loss his/her car and either should a low model car or don’t buy any car. In addition, it is true in your private life by getting married. It is a big challenge a big risk in the whole of your life. Some marriage lives are successful but unfortunately some else end to divorced. It is important that you choose who for sharing your life with it. Getting risk is a double-edged sword if you fail in your risk loss everything that you have but if you win you can have anything.

On the other hand, at work, and in your career always you want to take risks in any aspect of your work. This makes you get promoted and improve your skills. For example, when the employer suggests an awesome work opportunity that you don’t have any information and experience about and you have doubt accept or not. In such situations, if you are a timid person never accept because you always stay behind your fear and don’t make progress in your professional life. Some else who accept have this chance to show themselves to their boss and employer if so, they might be promoted in their job which is grateful for them. Thus, the risk is so important and has a long-lasting effect on your professional life.

In conclusion, some people do not like to take risks anymore and they want to continue their boring daily lives. Not only is taking risks necessary in both private and professional life because enhances your quality and reveals your abilities but also, you have become a knowledgeable person who has lots of experience and can consult with other people who want to choose this wa