Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in they are sold.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Advertising affect on people who do not need to buy things that they are unnecessary and it is power of advertising that change the people’s mind to provide them. I strongly agree with this issue and believe that.

Many of companies and investments create ads to sell their products. This makes consumers attract to their goods and companies make more benefit. Not only can they be selling their goods, but also it is can to people know their brand and products. Creating ads need to understanding of a wide range of different aspects of knowledge. Adverting with a good concept can change mind’s and increase demands for goods. It is one of the most important powers of advertising that every investment should know it.

There are many places which people can see ads such as TV, social medias, banners, billboards and etc.…. Few years ago, that social media did not have advance, most of ads located either on billboards and banners or TV which people saw then. The social media was advancing rapidly and all of marketing toward these medias. People spend most of their times in it and they can be become to a consumer if they will see a good advertise.

The companies want to more profit so for this either they contract with famous athletes or sport teams to show their brands to people of world. The favorite athletes of people might suggest goods to buying and their fans provide it. This is one of the innovative ways which every investment and company should know it. Although celebrities affect more, brand on the shirt’s sport team is another way to change mind of people. In fact, there are many ways to change the choice of people that one of the most important of them is Advertising.

As a result, people might change their choices to buy things that are unnecessary with see ads in different places.