It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a saying ‘Without risk you cannot promote neither in your private life nor in professional life’. According to some if a person wants to extend his/her life he/she should take risks. In my opinion, this challenge has more advantages for people who want to change their lives.

On the one hand, although taking risks have more financial and emotional benefits in your private life it has a lot of dangerous results if you cannot do it. getting married is a big risk and challenge in every young life person. It is important who is your wife because you want share your private life with him. Most of people think it is the most important taking risks in whole of a person life. If it is a successful marriage, they will have a happy life but if they have a lot of argues with each other unfortunately they get divorced which has harmful effect on both the boy and the girl. In these situations, they spend a depression period and sometimes end to suicide. Getting risk is a double-edged sword if you fail in your risk loss everything that you have but if you win you can have anything.

On the other hand, at work, and in your career always you want to take risks in any aspect of your work. This makes you get promoted and improve your skills. For example, when the employer suggests an awesome work opportunity that you don’t have any information and experience about and you have doubt accept or not. In such situations, if you are a timid person never accept because you always stay behind your fear and don’t make progress in your professional life. Some else who accept have this chance to show themselves to their boss and employer if so, they might be promoted in their job which is grateful for them. Thus, the risk is so important and has a long-lasting effect on your professional life.

In conclusion, some people do not like to take risks anymore and they want to continue their boring daily lives. Not only is taking risks necessary in both private and professional life because enhances your quality and reveals your abilities but also, you have become a knowledgeable person who has lots of experience and can consult with other people who want to choose this way.