Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Mankind is free to choice everything that want and it depends on theirselves choice their ways. According to student should study their interest field at university some else belive they should be allowed to study any subject either scientifit or technological that is useful for their future life. In my opinion people should have this chance to create their future life by a very good consult.

On one hand by increasing the pupolation and request for study in a special field at university become a serious problem for universities because all universitires have a determine capacity to accept students in a special field. Hence, it has much cost for them to accept extera students. In addition most of them take entry test for accepting them. Hence, if teenagers want to study on their foavritve field should pass lots of obestacles or give much money for their studying. Sometimes governnments set rules for universities to attract international student that can become a source of income for both of government and university.

On the other hand, there are most students that can learn many things beside their study. for instance, they can learn mechanic to repair vehicles in same time with their courses. It is very useful for their future life because their learn an extra technic. Not only can improve their ailities and skills but also in some cases it leads to change their career when they know about their talent. Although it is very good for someones it might hurm of courses of some else. Therefore, it should be a voluntary rule for following.

In conclusion, although both of these issues are good I think it is so beeter in students have this chance to work and learn in different majors.