It is important for people to take risks, in both their professional lives and personal lives.

Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Facing risks is essential for humans in their work and family lives. Most of the time, it has many benefits for people's lives. However, sometimes it has some drawbacks.

Firstly, we will focus on the work fields. A hard worker gets money and life lessons from taking risks here. Especially at a higher-story construction site, many labourers work in dangerous environmental conditions, such as dusky air, risky work, and higher temperatures. If a worker works in this condition, that person can earn huge money. In addition, some employees work overtime and at night. Hence, they get a higher salary than other workers. But they lost their enjoyment and family time. However, nowadays, money is more important than other things, and it is essential to keeping the family running.

Secondly, we will focus on personal life. Everyone has both happiness and problems in their personal lives. Especially in a joint family, relations have a lot of understandings and conflicts because on special days, such as festivals, family functions, and trips, the working person gives vast amounts of money to family needs. If only one family member goes to work, that member is highly affected by these incidents. However, family happiness, relationships with family members, and peaceful life are the benefits of taking risks in a joint family.

In conclusion, taking risks offer positive and negative attributes to people. Gaining money, a peaceful life, and increasing family bonds and happiness are advantages of taking risks, and overwork and misunderstandings are some drawbacks of taking risks. However, a person lives mainly for their family. Thus, I clearly say that we obtain benefits that surpass negative things.