It is important for people to take risks both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

Taking risks both in career and personal lives is regarded as a vital factor to people. Although this works both ways, I believe that the drawbacks are overshadowed by the merits.

On the one hand, accepting dangers can be seen as disadvantageous for several reasons. Firstly, people may be defeated by your opponents unless you make a blow to blow by blow plan, eventhough they are an applicant or an employer. If they are bussinessmen, you may have to suffer from bankrupt because of inappropriate approach. Secondly, in our daily life, we sometimes have to encounter difficulties in the relationships around us such as friendships, family troubles and so on. These are able to have negative impacts on our productivity and work since we may get distruction while working if we think about them.

On the other hand, the benefits of taking risks eclipse its disadvantages. The main advantage is the ability to tackle the issues, after which we have a valuable lesson about life. This will bring people a feeling of calm when experiencing abrupt problems. Another merit is that this will help people to break their safe zone because they dare to do what they think. People are able to have more new experiences and breakthrough.

Inconclusion, accepting risks has both advantages and disadvantages, but the drawbacks are outweighed by the benefits.