it is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvatages?

Ignoring or accepting risks in both working and individual lives is always a matter put on the table. While some people believe that the availability of risks is not only inevitable but also an apparent edge dividing being successful and failure. From my view, while it is necessary to overcome risks as a needed hurdle in our life, other aspects related to potential threats as the risk’s drawbacks should also be considered thoughtfully, such as the individual’s emotion and motivation.

Staying in the comfort zone seems to be another way of satisfiedly accepting our current abilities, given that there is no afford in more dangerous circumstances which necessitate more potential talents. Embracing the potential problems from customers and learning from them, for instance, offer service staff more strategic ideas to meet their guest’s strict requirements as well as to fix the errors in their projects.

While professional and personal challenges pave the way for success and development, it also entails some certain aspects of life, including emotion and stimulation, if the individual does not possess a healthy mindset and a readiness to wonder risks as a part of their life. It is easy for workers to get a sense of disappointment if they find risks overloading and bothersome, and ultimately giving up comes as the upshot, driven by being detrimental in their motivation which primarily generates their working energy and keeps them enthusiastic.

In conclusion, while the advantages of risks in terms of discovering potential abilities of an individual are numerous, its ability to deplete personal and professional motivation and feeling is also inevitably without a good foredone preparation both physically and mentally.