in the future all cars. buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vihecles outweigh the disadvantages?

Due to the upcoming AI controlled automobile, transportation will seem to be driven without human management, offering human labor more opportunities to handle other tasks during their journey. While some individuals positively approve this potential advantage of technological driving vehicles, I firmly believe that several possible drawbacks should be taken more consideration before its function totally accomplished in the future.

Coupled with the strong supportable imagination, the future of hand-free vehicles is undeniably beneficial upon our dreamed world. Initially, the human laborers, who are working directly with the transportation, such as drivers, will be used to invest in other fields of the job market. To clarify, there are more potential human resources to develop other careers. Furthermore, Some departments related to drivers, such as driving insurance, monthly salary, will be also released from those current pressures by cutting down on the number of drivers.

On the other hand, before the widespread popularity of driverless cars, buses or trucks actually becomes a reality, it necessitates substantial investments in terms of congesting traffic circumstances and human belief in AI technology, particularly, what strongly connects to their survival as daily traveling. While it is undoubted that modern digital landscape has recently given a hand in several industries where people are not compulsorily required, traffic attendance doesn’t seem to align with that, given the fact that traveling highly requires an awareness as well as an intense critical analysis ability of a driver in the immediate occasion. Furthermore, AI technology has not been familiar to human belief, specifically, where they have to put their life in potential danger as they are not able to control the situation driven by an unconscious machine.

In conclusion, as long as the current circumstances, such as traffic problems and human trust, will be completely addressed, driverless transportation would give our future life a better, more convenient life as well as cut down several pressures in our society and our world in general.