It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives.

Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people tend to take risks both in there career lives and their personal lives. This case will lead to the advantages and the disadvantages. This essay is going to discuss both side of the view.

Firstly, in there professional lives, they may hard to find the better opportunities in their job if they don't take risks. If they can calculate the risks that they will have to face with and can know how to solve this. It will be a best choice for them to take risks. For example, the Michellin company was the car shops in the first time they celebrated it. After that, a Michellin star was opened, they take a best opportunity to create it. This has some explainations that they can introduce the visitors to take the best food serving when they need to wait for their cars. While take risks can bring you some disadvantages if you don't know how to solve the problem if your work don't work properly. For instance, the Playstation Portable game console was the best portable game device when Sony first introduced in 2006. After that, the Playstation Vita was introduced in 2013, but with the same design, so it's became old-fashioned. This have a loss of money for the Sony company because the products they sell was too small.

Secondly, there personal lives also changes a lot if you can take risks. You can take a chance to have a lucky life if you can deal with the problem. For example, if you can make friend with the truly friend, you could pass your hard lives because your friend can help you. But it can be a disadvantage if you make with the untruly friend.

In conclusion, this case have the pros and cons. It will be successful if you can solve all the problems that you can deal with it. This also be a disadvantages if you don't think carefully about your choices. I belived that the advantage oppotunity when you take risks is outweight the disadvatages