It is impossible to help all people in the world so governments should only focus on people in their own countries To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this modern era mankind get lost somewhere so that instead of helping foreigner government giving more priority to there citizens in order to that government is aiming to improve the nation condition which is suffering from unemployment. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, although helping there own people plays crucial role for country, and it can be seen in many ways. Firstly it assist to uplift the GDP of nation, for instance if government provide better education to there people then they get superior results a good illustration of this is if scholar get quality of education then in future they give their best by their knowledge and the unemployment rate will not go high. Moreover, it can be seen that people's are migrating to another continent due to which the nation getting lack of talent, for example in NASA the employers are mostly Indians somehow how due to lack of amenities on their raised place the prefer to live another country so that its really quite hard to help a majority of people'

On the other hand, thinking about only own country and citizens is immoral in some condition like at present time whole world is suffering from pandemic of covid19 virus in this situation the countries who are capable to help they should come forward, for instance if any country have extra stock of stuffs which is indispensable to run up against covid19 they should donate to other who are in need like India sent medical supply to USA which plays essential role to overcome

In conclusion, I deem its good to help some but firstly they need to reach the situation where they do not loss by helping as well as by dint of humanity individual should not take their step back when it come to help anyone.