In some countries students pay their college or university fees while in some others the government pay for them Do you think the advantages that government pays the money outweigh the disadvantages

Education plays key role in every scholar life so that in some continents students pay out their fees by their own while in some other government take the responsibility of it. this essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, government doing great job by helping the scholar through paying their tuition fees and their are many factors which proven right this decisions such as it cut down the pressure of submitting the fees a good illustration of this is as we can see the students who migrate abroad for higher education they do part time for their bread and butter as well as they earn their fees also by doing part time job due to which they are not able to concentrate their studies. Moreover, in present time not all student get opportunity to study because their parents are not financially stable to pay fees in this case if government come forward to asses then it will encourage more to study and the nation future will be bright so somehow it quite beneficial to government along their will only single load on students and it is studies the workload for fees get back on and in future those scholar will up lift the GDP of nation by their talent.

On the other hand, indeed it influence the scholar to achieve their goal but it taking nation in direction of financial crises because authority have not enough fund to provide free education to every single student because the estimate value is so high. for instance due to raise in unemployment government is going through lack of money along they have many other crucial stuffs to manage which makes nation keep moving.

In conclusion, my take in this I reckon pros overcome on cons because the youth are the base of any nation irrigate them by providing free of cost education then they contribute with their studies in future and the country will grow up.