it is inevitable that as technology advances traditional cultures will be lost. it seem that we cannot have these things together.to what extend do you agree or disagree this statement?

It is argued that advanced technology and ancestral cultures are difficult to get on, because innovative technology is indispensable, which may loosen the real conventional civilization. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that we can have both things united and move on to the tradition with inventive technology. Firstly, this essay will explain the fact that in accordance with modern technology like internet and television, traditional cultures can maintain, and secondly, convergence of these can make both things better as well.

It is often important that to reduce the unmissable cultures from ancestors. As far as as technology rose up, which would be used for to keep on such tradition. In other words, modern technology has different kinds of application to customize the things which we need, so that synchronize such ancestral civilization in flourished manner for future. For example, most of the Indian traditional cultures namely, Holy,Deepavali, were lost during the British ascendancy, whereas, which they are updated by the help of modern technology such as television program to improve the knowledge regarding their tradition for the future generation.

Improvised conventional cultures would make new technology to hike up in international level. Globally developed technology would make authenticated traditional cultures in natural are more flexible to upcoming generation all over the world. Moreover, people wants to know everything on the finger tip so that, advanced technology could help the people to upgrade their inquisitive nature.For instance, obsolescent cultures of a nation could rewind by different sites in the internet and which would be recorded for future use and thereby people can visit such sites for their personal use and then the technical team can get allowance by visitors too.

in conclusion, development of advanced technology could help the ancestral cultures to keep on safe in one way or other so that, joint both things would help people to treat their culture in well preserved, which would likely to have success by advanced technology .