It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

Most of the people think that with the development of modern technology their traditional cultures will be lost. while others think that modern technology and traditional culture are two different aspects. I partially disagree with this statement and my position is justify further.

Many of us believe that the development of technology and traditional culture are two different aspects and incompatible. The foremost reason for support my opinion is that traditional culture is only related to the some of the religion. while technology is related to all over world. There is not any direct connection between two. For example developing some gadgets can not affect the culture.

On the another hand with the developing of technology cultural values is lost. To elaborate further technology can help to improve the lifestyle so the people can forget their traditional culture and moral values of a society can also down. Mobile, as an example can not connect people face to face and in some of celebration people are also not interested to attain while they can direct watch that festival at their home.

To overall, people become more flexible and free so they forget their traditional culture. while some of them are believe that culture and technology are incompatible.