Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

In the fast growing world sports activity is very important for a person to accomplish the physical fitness but with some of the life threaten sports such as sky diving and skiing may become very dangerous for a person and government should apply strict rules or even sometime banned this activity. I somewhat agree to above statement. My position is justifying further.

The foremost reason, to support my opinion is regarding to the safety. To explain in details, some time safety equipment is not proper for some sports. In addition, luck of knowledge guide may leads to the higher risk. For children proper guidance is necessary and for adults also. This can lead to the some form of permanent damage to the person. For example, some athletes leave this sports because of the dangerous accidents.

Moreover, Government should also apply the strict rules to this sports activity. To add more, government may banned this activity. This is also helpful for society as well as nation. For instance, Germany banned the skiing in these country because of lots of death is happening to this sport.

On the another hand it is desire for some people to try this sports activity. More, some people wants thrilling and joy in their leisure time to doing this activity. Some time sport person can get a high rewards for this sports activity. Another reason is that some of them willingness to try at least one time sky diving or skiing in their life.

To wrap it all, without proper safety and guidance these can lead to accidents and make a damage in person's life. While other wants to enjoy their life without any fear and wants to try at least one time in their life. I believe that government should take strict restriction or banned this activity.