It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

Nowadays, it is claimed that the loss of traditional cultures in some regions is mainly caused by technological advancement. As a result, modern technology can not co-exist with cultures, and they might eliminate each other. In my opinion, I do approve that technology comes and menace cultural development within some ethics and nations, however, I also believe that if we utilize this device precisely, not only our life is facilitated, but our traditions are also be generated and enhanced.

On the one hand, a group of people considers technology is a threat to the existence of their ethnic traditions. Accordingly, in our contemporary world, where people, especially youngsters are inclined to online shopping, social entertainment platforms as the most negative impact raised by technology breakthrough. In addition, technology facilitates and satisfies lots of humans' living aspects, from convenient meals to learning and working devices, therefore, other old-fashioned materials associated with a population revolution will lose their attractiveness. For example, a traditional musical instrument in Vietnam such as dan bau can be replaced by a virtual reality one in a smartphone or a laptop.

Nevertheless, we can exploit the prominence of technological and virtual platforms to promote and widespread a country's traditional cultures. To be more specific, cultural content creators should probably use Youtube or Facebook to publicize their national cultures towards the globe. For instance, Liquizi, formerly known as a Chinese youtuber who has a comprehensive understanding of Chinese cultures and design remarkable sort of videos that engage the world with her country's valuable and respectful tradition.

Eventually, I do not refute the damaging effects of contemporary technology on ancient cultures. However, I ensure that by using technological applicants wisely and appropriately in parallel with excitement and dedication towards honourable traditions, we can facilitate our life and also preserve our origins.

In conclusion, I agree that technology will restrict cultural existence except that we combine them properly.