It is more important for schoolchildren to learn about local history than world history. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

"The roots of education are bitter, but the fruit is sweet".it is crucial for children that learn their local culture's history more than world's past.This easy will emphasis on certain reasons of my agreement to a greater extent. Yet several circumstances can not be ignored before reaching to the logical conclusion.

To begin with,the first and foremost reason is that, first students should learn native tradition in order to know more and more about their country. There are myriad children who have no respect for country, if we teach them our culture they feel proud. Moreover, they get good source of knowledge too. For the example, schoolchildren learnt about taj mahal in school, they become able to give that information to local people as well as visitors.

Further more, it has a lot of other benefits such as earning money in manifold tourist places, they get more awareness to prevent those historical sites. Even though, it is indispensable that learn global history, first of all they get much knowledge of their own nation. For instance , Indian culture shows respect, discipline and many more , which is beneficial for our better life. Another thing is , we learn plenty of different things from past like agriculture, architecture, social skills and so on.Thus, I believe that leaning local history is the best part of education.

To sum up, I strongly tend to think that , instead of leaning whole planet's past culture and tradition, school teens should learn their own country's history.