It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree of disagree?

Health is one of the essentials that a lot of people (especially those who already have gotten diseases and got trouble in body health) always take care of. Why I say that? The reason for that though is that one quote has to demonstrate:”If you have heath that means you have everything, but If you do not have health that means you have nothing”. So that, in question was given, the heath is described as a subject that was argued. Specifically, the problem in this is should we spend public money to encourage people to have a healthy lifestyle than spend that to treat people who have been gotten in health problems. People explain that spending money to inspirit healthily is better. Nevertheless, my viewpoint is using money to treat people who got ill; the reasons for that was explained below.

Firstly, although I am not the richest person; live in the biggest house; have the richest parents, but I know I am still happier than a lot of people(maybe even more), the people that I mentioned are gotten (were gotten) ill or diseases when they were born (or in a long time). A lot of diseases that take a lot of money like cancers and also bones-problem; and if that are rare diseases will take more money to treat(even if that do not have medicine may be that can not tell today is the last day of his/her life or not). This disease normally is extremely expensive; it can be a huge burden to poor(especially extremely poor) family;(money for living for life/future still unknown), and their child (their future) like a number 0. All of my thoughts are shown through the sentences above.

Secondly , I behold a lot of people that had problems in his/her body need treatment(or heath-repaired activities) for all of this proof. The public money is worthy for a lot of people give all of their “blood, sweat and tears” and their most beautiful youth for work until they died. Though a lot of people got “sick“ in the body they do not have “sick“ in their souls or in knowingly, they got power in their hearts/in their brains. A lot of people were gotten HIV/AIDS or STDs (by, unfortunately)/(when they got mistakes in their past), and they help other people. They share a lot of information about HIV/AIDS(the diseases spread through sex) and help how to protect when sex and also answer questions that people are still confused about. Furthermore , a lot of people got health problems still spend their life or their entire living life that still exist to develop their hometowns, their cities, their countries, or even worldwide. Even more, if they are talented people or phenomenal fall in heath (can not work anymore)because the money can not be sent to them to repair their health: that is extremely wasting talents. Those are all things which I believe my viewpoint is suitable.

By way of inclusion, I once again restate that spending public money to treat ill people is necessary and right. The money should spend on those who got an unlucky situation; and also help people that support the community.