It is widely excepted that in many countries that days some people

It is widely excepted that in many countries that days some people earn extremely high salaries. Many people proclaim that it is a benefit for the country, while others believe that it is not allowed to earn above a certain level. It seems to me that, earning more money is benefit for everyone and it is allowed in each country.

Firstly, in my point of view, all people which are working for on a daily basis without relax, they are working for their family or for themselves. They should feed their family, maybe they need to a salary, however people who works for themselves want to create something or to become famous person. Although it is generally considered that people who were used to earn money from their childhood, they become businessman or they live without salary problems during their live.

Moreover, there is no reason for government to forbid for community to earn money on certain level. When people earn extremely high salary, it is a favor for governments economy. If the head of country disallow making money in a great deal quantity their economy would decrease, as a result of it they should not ban for their humanity. There is no doubt that small number of countries are not allow earning big salary, however many countries want to have a lot of money.

Taking everything into consideration, I would say that there are no disadvantages of earning high salary. There are more advantages earning more money for themselves and government.