It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that animal species which are in endangered a situation a natural phenomenon, there is no need for citizens to make an effort as a part of a plan to curb these faunas from degrading. I completely do not coincide with this perspective.

On the on hand, I presume that there are a great deals of reasons which lead to the loss biodiversity of these animal species. Firstly, Because individuals often have a propensity to throw rubbish away indiscriminately and take part in illegal logging. As a result, these activities will take a heavy toll on mother nature and the degradation of environment will be created. Most noticeable things is that animal life depends significantly on the ecosystem, threatened species struggle to find out their food and accommodation therefore the lack of indispensable things will prevent them from existing.

On the other hand, I think it is vital for authority and humans to be responsible for this adverse phenomenon of the fauna. Firstly, Apart from hospital, infrastructure and school, state officials should invest more in environment as a way to environmental conservation which will assist fauna overcome the loss of biodiversity. A typical example of this is that the governments should enact environmental legislation and impose heavy taxes on enterprises which do not build waste disposal treatment system. Secondly, it is crucial for states to punish harshly on lawbreakers dumping waste without thinking about its downside. Many evidences suggest that animals can hardly maintain their life unless the governments attend to the needs of them.

In conclusion, animal species which are in endangered the situation is not a natural phenomenon, by taking action which is related to protect extinct species, the authorities should put more resources into combating the loss biodiversity of animal