It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. Dinosaurs, dodos …) There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrue that a natural process for animal species to become extinct such as dinosaurs, dodos and some types of tiger, but many individuals believe that there is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its disadvantage. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, the rare animal species is hugely significant function for the development of each nation and social. Not only will the eco-systerm become more diversity, but also international relationship friends and aboad teenagers will be attracted by this animal species. Furthermore, the enviroment and atmosphere will become more terrible, if there are more animal become extinct. Horrible disaster will appear more frequency such as vocano, tsunami and earthquark. To illustrate, at 1800s in vietnam after the extinction of helpful insect, the production of vietnamese people in that years had reduced significantly and the citizens life becom more difficual.

However, the government need to balance revenue between developing contri and protecting rare animal from happening, both of them should be improve together. A numerous hamful animal with human habit and enviroment such as mosquito, grasshopper and some nagative insect should be detroyed by modern technology or new medthod, making them become extinct.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay that i totally disagree with this statement since animal species have various benefits for our activity, so goverment need to have bright plan to surviv rare animal for development of the nation.