It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree?

Parental protection and duties are the most important determinants in the way of children's upbringing. It is sometimes viewed that there should be a training course to be more skilled for child fostering,while many do not take it a serious prospect. I am in favour of viewpoint that parental preparation course ought to be implemented owing to positive results that can bring.

In one hand, testing and teaching the essential methods for child upbringing is a consequent way because of several reasons. To begin with, when parents get aware of diverse children's requirements and the milestones which offspring pass in different ages ,they can support offspring 's demands correctly and also affect their characters productively. This issue develops a child's personality and correspondingly makes a child grow in character,hence it can result mental stability,capability in making decision or being independent and other type of virtue in their personality. Finally it can have noteworthy effects to employ prantal preparation course in various society as to better fostering.

In other side, some hold the view that preparing classes are not practical and cannot scrutinize people in parent position well. This is argued that after training course,perhaps most of individuals will not apply the theories and consequently this work just wastes time.In addition,It requires real experience for parental skill.This means that people may pass courses successfully,while would not be able to handle child needs in actual occasion .This is therefore, attending to training course cannot have enormous impact on individuals who demand for nurturing a child.

To sum up, although fulfilling and performing the points in fostering a child are more crucial but spreading this scheme can develop more knowledge and information in society for better nurturing.