It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to be engaged with rich learning, providing children with good behavior is highly prioritized. Therefore, understanding the principles in manners will fill kids with the joy of learning and reduce the amount of snoring students in classes. People argue that it is the responsibility of the schools to make sure that their students are well-behaved, however, there are other progress that are equally important. Both of these views will be discussed in the essay below.

Schools, as well as educational institutions are where kids spend most of their time at. These destinations automatically became one of the most influenced factors that supports forming student's characteristics. For that reason, besides having a rigorous academic curriculum, schools should also invest in a mentally-friendly studying environment by teaching the minors to have good manners. This comprises furnishing the youths with the way to respect everyone, including themselves, this way the kids will absorb the formal education more effortlessly.

Some people suggested that alongside with the schools, there are other external elements that are effectually contributed to the growth in terms of the students' traits. Firstly, it is crucial for young people to have their own self-discipline. This may be attributed during the process of communicating with their families and friends. Secondly, nowadays, the resurgence of public relations, noticeably from social medias including Tiktok and Facebook, plays a significant role in shaping the children's ideologies when it comes to good behavior. Parents should guide the offspring to the appropriate channels and contents in order to support their learning.

To conclude, from my perspective, no matter how well the schools tackle with their student's behavioral trends, if the youths can't build their own self-discipline and their families don't take a good care of their mental health, they won't be able to efficiently receive further education. Therefore, other influencing factors should also be considered.