It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

That whether some people are endowed with a particular flair such as a strong athlete, a skillful musician, etc or it is likely that they will be equipped with what they can absorb during the process of their study with a view to being a successful person in the long run is a highly controversial issues these days. From my perspective, I partially agree upon the latter view and make it clear for several reasons.

First and foremost, it is possible for a person to naturally become a successful individual with great talents. Specifically, due to his desolate childhood, he finds it is the motivation that he longs for reaching for the moon like many public figures. Beside, his gift for such a certain field as Beethoven or Ronaldo can be shown by his pronounced progress since early age.

On the flip side, a person having a certain flair for a certain field is highly likely to be trained. It’s better to make more preparation to harness their son’s talent when realizing his positive potential because he will make more headway and ameliorate his weakness thanks to having a tutor practise with him. Lastly, there are still a number of people who have no talent. After a long and painstaking practice with a trainer, however, they finally realize their goals.

In conclusion, whether people genetically have a particular talent or they can be trained to become a want-to-be person has its own merits. On reflection, I have a tendency to believe that both two views can bear fruit.