It is said that adulterated food is key perosn behind deteriorated health of all age group masses. Hiw for you agree or disagree with it?

Food adultration is an addition of another substance to a food item in order to increase the quantity. In the current time of technological advancement. One of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic, is that the adulterated food effect the health of all age group people? I completely agree with the statement, and shall explore the same from various aspects in the following paragraphs.

In there, the food adultration is also divided into three parts; intentional, unintentional, and natural food adultration. The first, and the most important type is the intentional food adultration, in under this the addition of other substance are known by the owner, worker, government, and consumer also. The extra material add such as; use of poisonous, extra additive minerals, and also use some type of colours. A good illustration here is, in sugar the chalk powder is mix which create the heart diseases, and also damage the liver.

Apart from this, the second type of food adultration is unintentional. In this the no any additional substance is mixed, the causes of international food adultration are happen like; wrong packaging of products or lack of hygienic facilities, for this cuses the taste of product is not good and also the product lose their nutritional value. According to that diarrhea,and vomiting related problems are occurred. The third and the last type of food adultration is natural, it define that natura adultration is occur naturally with the use of excessive chemical, use of excessive pesticides,and insecticide. The so many problems occur from this like; liver disorders, kidney stones, and some stomach diseases. A good examle is that the funges of wheat which we called ergot the reason of so many problem.

As we have see there are numbers os answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to beleive that food is the basic necessitie of life. It should be pure neutrons, and free from every type of adultration. The responsibility of every farmer do not use type of bad chemical for health. Becomeork hards and earns to satisfy the one's hunger.