It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books".

Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

books are the great source of information since the dawn of time. Throughout history, books passed the information from generation to generation. what we study in our educational life helps us in our professional life. In the following paragraphs, I will explain my point of view.

Firstly, information gained from books are as important as from gaining experience, books help us to learn basic knowledge we can call it a guide for professional life. For instance, my friend Asif recently start working as an accountant and he told me that what I studied in university through books is very helpful in practical life. this makes it clear that learning books help us in our future.

In addition to this, knowledge gained through experience help us to understand more clearly what we read in the book. For example, my friend Junaid told me that when he wants to go somewhere for dinner, outing or a strange place he also uses his street directory for directions rather than GPS because next time it will be easy to go to the same place without a street directory. this makes it clear that learning from book and use that in practical life increase our knowledge.

To sum up, whatever we study in a book is as important as learning through experience. it has been proven that both are very important for learning. Thus, it is recommended that knowledge gained from books or experience is never useless it will help us somewhere in our future life so keep learning.