Restoration of old buildings in main cities involves enormous government expenditure. It would be more beneficial to spend this money to build new houses and roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience

sports play a vital role in human. this is fruitful for people's health as well as their personality.There two type of games first one is simple and another is dangerous. Both of require body command to perform any activities. But today scenario is extremely difficult sports are more famous among society. There are plethora of reasons behind this trend also this is trend has definitely profitable for individuals and Government.

The first and predominant one is take a risk and try a new things is natural behaviour of any people. they preferre learning something new when it is famous as well. For an example, a recent survey showed that dangerous sports are more famous among the younger generation.If they do not try society think that they are crower and afraid to doing it. another,convincing point is that tiny portion of people's choose carrier in this types of activities because sports organiser give large amount of money as a prize. this money help to improve financial support for their family. So all this reasonas enough for them to do dangerous sports and show their braveness and skills.

No one can deny the undeniable fact of trainer requirements to do any activities. If someone who want to learn and enjoy climbing, tracking under a proper guidance and safety equipment then it is good for their life and reduce the chance of any harm of their bodies. Moreover, athletic can have good knowledge and command on their ability then it helpful to represent their country in particular sport at international level and help to gain status in community. another reason should be consider is that people can feel stress from daily hectic day however sports is an activity who reduce stress and recharge their mind.

In conclusion, dangerous sports surge their popularity because of many and this trend is definitely advantageous for nation and independent when it perform under a certain criteria.