It is suggested that everyone wants to have a car, a television and a fridge. Do the disadvantages of the development of society outweigh the advantages?

In my opinion, I believe that can bring materialistic things so more problem for society in the long term. Compare to any advantages it might bring. In this essay, I will discuss both the side in detail and will draw some conclusion.

Let us begin with the advantages of having this materialistic thing. Firstly, having a personal car provide speedy travelling. In other words, comfortable sit in their car and take less time. Secondly, the refrigerator is highly useful for storing food item and also fresh for the daily meal and tempting product such as ice cream, chocolate, and many more. Lastly, television is an important source of information and entertainment. It is provided different types of news like as economical as well as provide global and sports and education.

On the other hand, there are also disadvantages to owning these items. First of all, increasing the number of cars on a road can cause a traffic problem and the exhaust fumes from a combination of fuels to produce greenhouse gases effect in the climate even the use of refrigerator is also produced CFC gases so reduce of the ozone layer which can reduce protection from ultraviolet rays. Continuous-time spent in front of the television can affect their health.

In conclusion, the necessity of taking such think have a better lifestyle. The comfortable of travelling, storage of food, and connection to the outer world are a positive thing also some cause are traffic jam, climatic change and health issues due to these items. Having these items life Going easy and happy.