In some countries, foreign language is taught at primary school. Do advantage overweight, disadvantages.

Nowadays competition is going to be hot in many nations so international school learn a foreign language at primary. In my view, provided education at initial stages of a foreign language for students have many benefits for this such competition centuries.

Firstly, the childhood age is the best period of life to learn because kids have a blank mind and a vast space to learn a new skill. At a small age, many kids have not to stress in his mind and also happy full time so easy to acquire knowledge. For example, in India, many students at small age learning like Spanish, Germany and other languages so those kids have some advantages to easy to go to overseas countries. Moreover, multilingual children are bright because of scientific research, that learning an additional language can increase brain performance.

Nevertheless, many kids learn more than language so it is beneficial for the later studies and jobs at a later age. For example, in India kids are taught English from their initial age and it is a benefit to that easy to collaborate with foreign people and other languages help for the easy to take jobs.

On the other hand, leaning the second language can the problem of mental bergen and communication at an early age. If parents are not too good at foreign language by studying kids can threat to communication and also disturbance for children. Finally, it can less important for native because not focus on the first language. It is not to use for all kids. It is only useful who the only goals for abroad.

To sum up, with all the above point I believe that learning of seconds language at the primary stage can benefit lots of in future, it by giving proper support and care to kids.