in many parts of the world children and teenager are committing more crime.

There are boosting the number of crime in our country, for juveniles. So, it is due to the unguarded for the students from parents and also make not good friends. I will also discuss the solution to this topic.

Firstly, one of the most obvious factors is the lack of care and parents not focus on their child. Parents or another member of families are working all day not attention to their teenager also spend very less time for their child. Secondly, the teenager finds another way to crime as an online site like as a to watch movies as violence, sexual harassment, Internet and Google. Teenage also change to the meeting evil peers so that they take some drug, alcohol and unfortunately they do the crime. Hence, the inappropriate contents may cause youngsters to commit more improper stuff., for example, child make mostly committed crime in Delhi.

After, the realising situation of teenagers crime suitable punishment needs as soon as possible. Parents should be careful while in front of the child they do not watch the bad thing and not doing the fighting. Parents should also focus on what type of track of a child going on. The government should be built organisations, to learn about solving their mistake. Teachers and counsellors should help children to tackle the pressures of life they are immerse with and help them to come out of depression and stress.

In conclusion, the government should take the subject in school to not do this type of action and parents also give some time to a teenager and talk with friends so the child has some problem then they told you directly.